» » X-Fusion - Rotten To The Core

X-Fusion - Rotten To The Core download

X-Fusion - Rotten To The Core download
Performer: X-Fusion
Genre: Electronic
Title: Rotten To The Core
MP3 album size: 2810 mb
FLAC album size: 2657 mb
Style: EBM, Electro, Industrial
Released: 2007


Reap The Whirlwind4:28
Rotten To The Core4:36
Pitch Black5:19
Death Plan5:12
Dead End5:23
Vicious Eyes4:48
This Gloomy Alleyway5:11
Drowning In Deep Silence5:17
Traitors Of Our Age4:33
My Inner Storm Blows4:24
Defiled And Raped5:13


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SCAN 057X-Fusion Rotten To The Core ‎(CD, Album)Scanner SCAN 057Germany2007
SCAN 058X-Fusion Rotten To The Core ‎(2xCD, Album)Scanner SCAN 058Germany2007
SCAN 059X-Fusion Rotten To The Core ‎(2xCD, Album + CD, EP, Ltd + Box, Ltd, Num)Scanner SCAN 059Germany2007
GRR 042X-Fusion Rotten To The Core ‎(CD, Album)Gravitator RecordsGRR 042Russia2007
SCAN 098X-Fusion Rotten To The Core ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, RE)Scanner SCAN 098Germany2011

About Album

Rotten to the Core - X-Fusion. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Core Momentum Remix by Solitary Experiments 2-08 01:31:01 Defiled And Raped Death On The Dancefloor Remix by. Rotten to the Core. The Orchard Music от лица компании Scanner. Album 2007 31 Songs. Rotten to the Core feat. Solitary Experiments. Listen free to X-Fusion Rotten To The Core Drowning in Deep Silence, Defiled and Raped and more. 13 tracks 60:50. Drowning in Deep Silence. Defiled and Raped. Songs in album X-Fusion - Rotten To The Core 2007. X-Fusion - Drowning In Deep Silence. X-Fusion - Defiled And Raped. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Redirected from Rotten to the Core album. X-Fusion is the name of a solo dark electronic music project by German musician, producer and DJ, Jan Loamfield known as Jan L. He began releasing acid house tracks in 1988, and by 2000, the project had become an Harsh Industrial-Gothicaggrotech project. Loamfield also released several albums under its side project Noisuf-X. Released 2007. Rotten to the Core Tracklist

About Performer

Listen to music from X-Fusion like Rotten to the Core, Stroke by Stroke & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from X-Fusion. X-FUSION was born 1991 his first demo tape called 'Syndromic Noise' was finished. In the following year Jan extended the equipment with his first own synthesizer the Kawai K4 and his style of music finally got a designation. During that period the second demo-tape was created and could be defined as Hardtrance. 1993 was a very eventf read more. Everything began in 1988 when Jan L. from Bochum, Germany used his legendary C64 for combining electronic sounds with organ-sequences and vinyl-elements. Последние твиты от X-fusion Music DM XfusionMusicDM. The record label that Created,Founded,Developed & is still developing X-Fusion Music 'Different Music'. A genre that is written & sound MUSIC PRODUCTION, Essen. mixing mastering production. X-Fusion: Exspes, Rotten to the Core, Burn Down the Flags и другие песни. for any information or contact please visit my websites: NOISUF-X: X-FUSION: SHOP X-FUSION MUSIC PRODUCTION MERCH-X ww. 13 Tracks. Stream Tracks and Playlists from X-FUSION on your desktop or mobile device. dark electro ebm industrial harsh ebm. Забыли пароль X-Fusion. Burn Down the Flags. Rotten to the Core. Anorexia Nervosa. Kalter Schatten. Dead Love. Wicked but Blessed. Demons of Hate. My Inner Storm Blows. X-Fusion is the name of a solo dark electronic music project by German musician, producer and DJ, Jan Loamfield known as Jan L. He began releasing acid house tracks in 1988, and by 2000, the project had become an dark-electro, electro-industrial project. Loamfield also released several albums under its side project Noisuf-X. In 1988, Jan L. began producing music on a Commodore 64, in combination with organ sequences. Soon he upgraded to better equipment, suitable for producing high-quality music. Proem 02. Stroke By Stroke 03. Thorn in My Flesh. The Orchard Music от лица компании Pronoize. Stroke by Stroke. Top Songs. Leave No Seed. House of Mirrors. Strange New World


The Beach Boys - Pet SoundsTame Impala - CurrentsThe Beatles - Magical Mystery TourNirvana - BleachThe Cure - DisintegrationNine Inch Nails - The FragileMy Bloody Valentine - Isn't AnythingBillie Eilish - When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?Pearl Jam - MTV UnpluggedNirvana - IncesticideThe Beatles - Let It BeKanye West - YeezusQueens Of The Stone Age - ...Like ClockworkRadiohead - AmnesiacTool - 10,000 DaysMoodymann - MoodymannBlack Sabbath - Sabbath Bloody SabbathBrand New - Deja EntenduThe Kinks - The Kinks Are The Village Green Preservation SocietyElliott Smith - Figure 8Lana Del Rey - Born To DieInterpol - Turn On The Bright LightsNine Inch Nails - With TeethRoger Waters - Is This The Life We Really Want?A Tribe Called Quest - We Got It From Here... Thank You 4 Your ServiceThe 13th Floor Elevators - The Psychedelic Sounds Of The 13th Floor ElevatorsMike Oldfield - Tubular BellsYes - Close To The EdgeNine Inch Nails - Bad WitchThe Police - Every Move You Make (The Studio Recordings)Black Sabbath - SabotageSex Pistols - God Save The QueenDr. Octagon - Dr. OctagonDelroy Edwards - 4 Club Use OnlyAutechre - ConfieldThe Antlers - HospiceQueen - Studio CollectionGenesis - A Trick Of The TailThe Beatles - Meet The Beatles!Eagles - Hell Freezes OverQueens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies To ParalyzeBlink-182 - CaliforniaVarious - Techno! The New Dance Sound Of DetroitBruce Springsteen - Western StarsSolange - A Seat At The TableThe National - I Am Easy To FindAlice In Chains - Alice In ChainsThe Beatles - Hey Jude (The Beatles Again)Grimes - Miss AnthropoceneMadonna - EroticaJohn Frusciante - Niandra LaDes And Usually Just A T-ShirtBeth Gibbons & Rustin Man - Out Of SeasonCan - Future DaysCar Seat Headrest - Teens Of DenialPolygon Window - Surfing On Sine WavesSteve Monite - Only YouAlfredo - Action!Tears For Fears - The HurtingKings Of Tomorrow Featuring April - Fall For You EPGrateful Dead - American BeautyCunninLynguists - A Piece Of StrangeIdles - Joy As An Act Of ResistanceGesloten Cirkel - Moustache Techno Series 001Sister Irene O'Connor - Fire Of God's LoveSlipknot - We Are Not Your KindRoy Of The Ravers - 2 Late 4 LoveDepeche Mode - Sounds Of The UniverseRichard Hell & The Voidoids - Blank GenerationAC/DC - Highway To HellParliament - Mothership ConnectionOrbital - OrbitalTom Waits - The Heart Of Saturday NightThe Weeknd - TrilogyAdesse Versions - Music Infinite E.P.Soda Stereo - Comfort Y Música Para VolarNine Inch Nails - Hesitation MarksDIIV - Is The Is AreHiroshi Sato Featuring Wendy Matthews - AwakeningFlorian Kupfer - LifetraxQueen - Queen IIThe Unicorns - Who Will Cut Our Hair When We're Gone?Jeff Buckley - Live At Sin-éBruce Springsteen - NebraskaFlorence + The Machine - LungsNorah Jones - Come Away With MePink Floyd - Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)Language - In The Lab EPABBA - The VisitorsAutechre - OverstepsNujabes - Modal SoulFishmans - Long SeasonGhost - RatsTricky - MaxinquayeBookworms - Love TrianglesThe KLF - The White RoomKing Crimson - In The Wake Of PoseidonPet Shop Boys - PleaseHousey Doingz - Pick-N-Mix EPStevie Ray Vaughan And Double Trouble - Texas FloodOneohtrix Point Never - Garden Of Delete